Weather in Lakewood (Updated 10 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    62.1 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakewood

      • 27 Jul, Wed 95 / 62 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 91 / 60 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 88 / 62 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 95 / 64 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 95 / 66 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 92 / 66 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 88 / 63 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 86 / 62 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 86 / 61 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri

    Comments