Weather in Lakewood (Updated 10 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    16.0 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.2 MPH Gusting to 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    29 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    19 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lakewood

      • 24 Feb, Fri 29 / 16 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 41 / 19 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 43 / 20 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 53 / 27 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 43 / 20 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 45 / 24 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 54 / 27 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 62 / 34 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 64 / 36 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments